Koteshwor Multiple Campus


IQAC is a committee established in an educational institution to maintain and monitor the standard of quality education. The major task of IQAC is to develop the system for consistent and well-functioning academic and overall performance of the institution. It is helps to promote the measured for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of culture and best practices. KMC has established IQAC in order to maintain its quality standard as it is required by UGC according to international standard.

Composition of IQAC

Govinda Bahadur Karki – Cordinator (Campus chief)
Nandi Keshar Nepal – Member (Assistant Campus Chief)
Suman Pokharel – Member (Assistant Campus Chief)
Prakash Pokharel – Member (Assistant Campus Chief)
Madan Gautam – Member (HOD Nepali)
Sedu Nath Dhakal – Member ( HOD English)
Chandra Badana Rai – Member (HOD Education)
Dhiraj Budhathoki – Member (HOD Management)
Manoj Adhikari – Member (HOD MAss Comm. Sociology & RD)
Krishna Prasad Bhattarai – Member (HOD Economics)
Lekh Nath Ghimire – Member (President Campus Public Association – KMC unit)
Urmila Sunuwar – Member
Ganga Prasad Shiwakoti – Member (Education Administration Head)
Nhuchhe Lal Maharjan – Member (General Administration Head)
Hari Keshab Adhikari – Member (Finance Officer)
Rabindra Prasad Joshi – Member (Librarian)

Because you deserve to shine.

Connect with us for further information

MBS Orientation Class 2079
CMAT Exam Form Fill Up Notice for MBS 1st Semester